CONTACT

We are professional and experts Logistics Company, please don’t hesitate to contact with us if you have any inquiry.

  • VICE PRESIDENT

    Mr Kevin Yip
    Direct: (852) 3665 2336
    Email: kevin.yip@wpchkg.com
  • GENERAL MANAGER (F: 852-2541 1821)

    Mr Eddie Mak
    Direct: (852) 3665 2378
    Email: eddie.mak@wpchkg.com
    Ms Dennice Ng
    Direct: (852) 3665 2361
    Email: dennice.ng@wpchkg.com
  • ADMINISTRATION & ACCOUNT DEPARTMENT (F: 852-2541 1821)

    Ms Suki Leung - VP Secretary
    Direct: (852) 3665 2368
    Email: suki.leung@wpchkg.com
    Ms Jane Sin - Financial Controller
    Direct: (852) 3665 2338
    Email: jane.sin@wpchkg.com
    Ms Doris Koon - Accounting Officer
    Direct: (852) 3665 2348
    Email: doris.koon@wpchkg.com
    Ms Lue Szeto - Admin. & Account Officer
    Direct: (852) 3665 2358
    Email: lue.szeto@wpchkg.com
    Ms Elle Choi - Admin. & Account Clerk
    Direct: (852) 3665 2315
    Email: account@wpchkg.com
    Ms Sandy Lee - Counter Clerk
    Direct: (852) 3665 2328
    Email: sandy.lee@wpchkg.com
  • OVERSEA AGENT SERVICE DEPARTMENT (F: 852-2541 8155)

    Ms Alice Chan - Assistant Manager
    Direct: (852) 3665 2398
    Email: alice.chan@wpchkg.com
    Ms Anna Leung - Senior Operation
    Direct: (852) 3665 2320
    Email: anna.leung@wpchkg.com
  • EXPORT DEPARTMENT (F: 852-2541 8155)

    Ms Jessica Ng - Operation Manager (South East Asia)
    Direct: (852) 3665 2388
    Email: jessica.ng@wpchkg.com
    Mr Charles Lee - Line Manager (North America)
    Direct: (852) 3665 2352
    Email: charles.lee@wpchkg.com
    Mr Terence Chan - Assistant Operation Manager
    Direct: (852) 3665 2316
    Email: terence.chan@wpchkg.com
    Ms Macy Chan - Operation Supervisor
    Direct: (852) 3665 2302
    Email: macychan@wpchkg.com
    Ms Eve Cheung - Documentation Executive
    Direct: (852) 3665 2325
    Email: eve.cheung@wpchkg.com
  • EXPORT DEPARTMENT- SOUTH CHINA (F: 852-2541 8155)

    Ms Winnie Cheung - Assistant Operation Manager
    Direct: (852) 3665 2357
    Email: winnie.cheung@wpchkg.com
    Ms Queenie Leung - Operation Supervisor
    Direct: (852) 3665 2322
    Email: queenie.leung@wpchkg.com
    Ms Jenny Chan - Senior Operation
    Direct: (852) 3665 2360
    Email: jenny.chan@wpchkg.com
    Ms Joanna Chan - Senior Operation
    Direct: (852) 3665 2312
    Email: joanna.chan@wpchkg.com
  • IMPORT DEPARTMENT (F: 852-2541 1225)

    Ms Genesis Se-To - Operation Supervisor
    Direct: (852) 3665 2301
    Email: gensis.seto@wpchkg.com
    Mr Michael Kwok- Operation Executive
    Direct: (852) 3665 2318
    Email: michael.kwok@wpchkg.com
    Mr Roger Tong - Operation Executive
    Direct: (852) 3665 2304
    Email: roger.tong@wpchkg.com
    Ms Wendy Wan - Operation Executive
    Direct: (852) 3665 2396
    Email: wendy.wan@wpchkg.com
  • SALES DEPARTMENT (F: 852-2541 8155)

    Mr Dick Mok - Sales Director
    Direct: (852) 3665 2305
    Email: dick.mok@wpchkg.com
    Ms. Ivy Tso - Business Development Manager
    Direct: (852) 3665 2362
    Email: ivy.tso@wpchkg.com
    Mr Wilson Chan - Business Development Manager
    Direct: (852) 3665 2333
    Email: wilson.chan@wpchkg.com
    Ms Angel Lau - Assistant Sales Manager
    Direct: (852) 3665 2356
    Email: angel.lau@wpchkg.com
    Mr Kenny Leung - Sales Executive
    Direct: (852) 3665 2306
    Email: kenny.leung@wpchkg.com
    Mr Danny Lee - Sales Executive
    Email: danny.lee@wpchkg.com
    Ms Lily Chan - Marketing Officer
    Direct: (852) 3665 2359
    Email: lily.chan@wpchkg.com
  • CUSTOMER SERVICE DEPARTMENT (F: 852-2541 8155)

    Ms Alice Chan - Customer Service Manager
    Direct: (852) 3665 2398
    Email: alice.chan@wpchkg.com
    Ms Doris Chow - Customer Service Officer
    Direct: (852) 3665 2332
    Email: doris.chow@wpchkg.com
TOP

Copyright © 2011 WPC International (HK) Ltd. All rights reserved. | Powered by ASE Solution Company