CONTACT

We are professional and experts Logistics Company, please don’t hesitate to contact with us if you have any inquiry.

  • VICE PRESIDENT

    Mr Kevin Yip
    Direct: (852)3665 2336
    Email: kevin.yip@wpchkg.com
  • GENERAL MANAGER (F: 852-2541 1821)

    Mr Eddie Mak
    Direct: (852)3665 2378
    Email: eddie.mak@wpchkg.com
    Ms Dennice Ng
    Direct: (852)3665 2361
    Email: dennice.ng@wpchkg.com
  • ADMINISTRATION & ACCOUNT DEPARTMENT (F: 852-2541 1821)

    Ms Suki Leung– Secretary
    Direct: (852)3665 2368
    Email: suki.leung@wpchkg.com
    Ms Jane Sin– Accounting Manager
    Direct: (852)3665 2338
    Email: jane.sin@wpchkg.com
    Ms Doris Koon– Accounting Officer
    Direct: (852)3665 2348
    Email: doris.koon@wpchkg.com
    Ms Ling Cheung– Accounting clerk
    Direct: (852)3665 2358
    Email: ling.cheung@wpchkg.com
    Ms Ying Ha– Counter Clerk
    Direct: (852)3665 2328
    Email: ying.ha@wpchkg.com
  • OVERSEA AGENT SERVICE DEPARTMENT (F: 852-2541 8155)

    Ms Joyce Woo – Assistant Manager
    Direct: (852)3665 2366
    Email: joyce.woo@wpchkg.com
    Ms Anna Leung– Senior Operation
    Direct: (852)3665 2320
    Email: anna.leung@wpchkg.com
  • EXPORT DEPARTMENT (F: 852-2541 8155)

    Ms Jessica Ng – Operation Manager (South East Asia)
    Direct: (852)3665 2388
    Email: jessica.ng@wpchkg.com
    Mr Charles Lee – Line Manager (North America)
    Direct: (852)3665 2352
    Email: charles.lee@wpchkg.com
    Mr Terence Chan – Operation Supervior (North China)
    Direct: (852)3665 2316
    Email: terence.chan@wpchkg.com
    Ms Alice Chan – Operation Supervisor
    Direct: (852)3665 2398
    Email: alice.chan@wpchkg.com
    Ms Eve Cheung – Documentation
    Direct: (852)3665 2325
    Email: eve.cheung@wpchkg.com
  • EXPORT DEPARTMENT- SOUTH CHINA (F: 852-2541 8155)

    Ms Winnie Cheung– Assistant Operation Manager
    Direct: (852)3665 2357
    Email: winnie.cheung@wpchkg.com
    Ms Jenny Chan– Senior Operation
    Direct: (852)3665 2360
    Email: jenny.chan@wpchkg.com
    Ms Queenie Leung– Senior Operation
    Direct: (852)3665 2322
    Email: queenie.leung@wpchkg.com
    Ms Joanna Chan– Senior Operation
    Direct: (852)3665 2312
    Email: joanna.chan@wpchkg.com
  • IMPORT DEPARTMENT (F: 852-2541 1225)

    Ms Vicky Wong – Operation Manager
    Direct: (852)3665 2345
    Email: vicky.wong@wpchkg.com
    Ms May Wong– Operation Executive
    Direct: (852)3665 2396
    Email: may.wong@wpchkg.com
    Ms Joe Tsang – Operation Executive
    Direct: (852)3665 2304
    Email: joe.tsang@wpchkg.com
    Ms Ada Yeung – Operation Executive
    Direct: (852)3665 2318
    Email: ada.yeung@wpchkg.com
  • SALES DEPARTMENT (F: 852-2541 1821)

    Mr Dick Mok – Sales Manager
    Direct: (852)3665 2305
    Email: dick.mok@wpchkg.com
    Ms. Ivy Tso – Business Development Manager
    Direct: (852)3665 2362
    Email: ivy.tso@wpchkg.com
    Mr Wilson Chan – Assistant Sales Manager
    Direct: (852)3665 2333
    Email: wilson.chan@wpchkg.com
    Ms Angel Lau– Assistant Sales Manager
    Direct: (852)3665 2356
    Email: angel.lau@wpchkg.com
    Mr Bing Siauw – Senior Sales Executive
    Direct: (852)3665 2358
    Email: bing.siauw@wpchkg.com
    Mr Kenny Leung – Sales Executive
    Direct: (852)3665 2306
    Email: kenny.leung@wpchkg.com
  • CUSTOMER SERVICE DEPARTMENT (F: 852-2541 8155)

    Ms Joyce Woo – Customer Service Manager
    Direct: (852)3665 2366
    Email: joyce.woo@wpchkg.com
    Ms Claudia Ng – Customer Service Officer
    Direct: (852)3665 2332
    Email: claudia.ng@wpchkg.com
TOP

Copyright © 2011 WPC International (HK) Ltd. All rights reserved. | Powered by ASE Solution Company